top of page



Mark McGee: Guitars, Vocals, Piano, Bass, Mandolin, Ebow & Percussion


Special thanks to:

Tony Franklin - Bass on 'Mirage'

Stuart Hamm - Bass on 'River'

Jamo Van De Bogert - Drums on 'Torch' & 'Mirage'

Jeff Campitelli - Drums on 'River'

Nicole Sutton  - additional vocals on 'Windfall' & 'River''


Produced, Written & Arranged by Mark McGee

Mixed @ Audio Voyage Studios by Brad Barth

Mastered @ Suenram Productions by Anne-Marie Suenram

Published by ASCAP © 2024

bottom of page